• Woodcraft Guild ACT Inc.

    If you are interested in woodcraft, the Guild is for you.
    Activities include:
    TURNING
    FURNITURE MAKING
    TOOL APPRECIATION
    TOY MAKING
    CARVING
    SCROLL SAW
    PYROGRAPHY

    Read more...
  • Featured workshop
    Members Champ R Barfoed
    Members Champ R Barfoed

    The Guild holds an Annual Exhibition so that members can show their work to colleagues and the public. By subnitting their work to critical evaluation by professional judges, members are able to improve the disign, construction methods and finish of craftwork.

    Read more...
  • Get in Touch

    The Woodcraft Guild ACT
    PO Box 1411
    Woden ACT 2606

Sponsors and Links

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Guild is delighted to be associated with the following companies and traders who provide help and advice to members as well as supporting our annual exhibition and competition.

We are grateful to the following companies for their enthusiasm and support for the Woodcraft Guild ACT in 2017:

Sponsors:

Harris Traders (The Scrollsaw Blade People -Helen and Owen Harris) – ochjh@scrolling.com.au

Bungendore Woodworks (David MacLaren) – http://bungendorewoodworks.com.au/

Dunstone Design (Evan Dunstan), http://www.dunstonedesign.com.au/

Australian Woodworker- www.skillspublish.com.au/Skills%20AWW%20Current.htm

HNT Gordon (Terry Gordon) – www.hntgordon.com.au

Japanese Tools Australia (Christian and Tomoko Timbs)-  www.japanesetools.com.au

Jonathon Knowles Clock Co. – http://www.jknowles.com.au

You Turn (Brendan Stemp) – https://store.youturn.tv/

Vesper Tools (Chris Vesper)- www.vespertools.com.au

Vicmarc (Marco Verrecchia) – https://vicmarc.com/