Position Name Email
President Graham Reynolds
Vice-President Steve Cuffe
Secretary Ray Hinton
Treasurer Al Carson
Accreditation Carol Croxford
IT Manager Jane Jones
Shed Development Jack Dempsey
Ruchir Ish
Shilpi Saini
Safety Officer Stephen Martin
Events/Workshops Steve Cuffe
Communications Jane Jones

SIG Leaders

Position Name Email
Blacksmithing & Toolmaking  Jack Dempsey
Box Making Tony Cullen
Bush Craft TBA
Carving & Sculpture Paul Dunn
Furniture Making Graham Reynolds
Intro to Woodturning Craig Pennifold
Intro to Woodworking Harry Brown
Machinery & Tool Maintenance Bruce Fuller
Miniatures & Mandrels Gai Simpson
Monday Evening Turning Rod Tier
Dan Steiner
Musical Instrument Making Alan Guy
David Buckley
Pyrography Vivien Laycock
Restoration Graham Reynolds
Sales Steve Walkom / Jane Jones
Saturday Turning Patrick Grierson
Scroll Saw & Marquetry Mary Jean Vickers
Toys & Models Owen Stewart
Woodworking 201 Ray Farmer


Other Office Holders

Position Name Email
Membership Secretary Rod Trezise
Commissions Ray Halpin
Timber Sales & Storage Brendan Sutton
Shed Boss Terry O’Loughlin
Ray Farmer
Shed Key Coordinator Dan Steiner
Exhibition Registry Ray Hinton
Librarian Colin Parkinson
Public Officer Dan Steiner