Committee

Position Name Email
EXECUTIVE
President Graham Reynolds president@woodcraftguild.org.au
Vice-President Steve Cuffe vicepresident@woodcraftguild.org.au
Secretary Ray Hinton secretary@woodcraftguild.org.au
Treasurer Kent Jorgensen treasurer@woodcraftguild.org.au
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Accreditation Carol Croxford accreditation@woodcraftguild.org.au
IT Manager Jane Jones web@woodcraftguild.org.au
Jack Dempsey
Paul Wayper
Alan Masters
John Grunberg
Les Fortescue
Shed Development sheddevelopment@woodcraftguild.org.au
Safety Officer safetyofficer@woodcraftguild.org.au
Events/Workshops events@woodcraftguild.org.au
Communications communications@woodcraftguild.org.au
Shed Operations, Machinery, Tools and Maintenance maintenance@woodcraftguild.org.au

SIG Leaders

Position Name Email
Blacksmithing & Toolmaking Steve Richardson toolappreciation@woodcraftguild.org.au
Box Making Peter Thomas boxmaking@woodcraftguild.org.au
Bush Craft Graeme Infield bushcraft@woodcraftguild.org.au
Carving & Sculpture Paul Dunn carving@woodcraftguild.org.au
Furniture Making Graham Reynolds furniture@woodcraftguild.org.au
Intro to Woodturning Craig Pennifold turningintro@woodcraftguild.org.au
Intro to Woodworking Harry Brown basics@woodcraftguild.org.au
Miniatures & Mandrels Gai Simpson mandrel@woodcraftguild.org.au
Monday Evening Turning Rod Tier
Dan Steiner
turningmon@woodcraftguild.org.au
Musical Instrument Making Alan Guy
David Buckley
musicalinstruments@woodcraftguild.org.au
Pyrography Vivien Laycock pyrography@woodcraftguild.org.au
Sales Craig Pennifold sales@woodcraftguild.org.au
Saturday Turning Patrick Grierson turningsat@woodcraftguild.org.au
Scroll Saw & Marquetry Mary Jean Vickers scrollsaw@woodcraftguild.org.au
Toys & Models Owen Stewart toysig@woodcraftguild.org.au
Woodworking 201 Dave Callan woodworking201@woodcraftguild.org.au

Other Office Holders

Position Name Email
Membership Secretary Rod Trezise membership@woodcraftguild.org.au
Commissions Ray Halpin commissions@woodcraftguild.org.au
Timber Sales & Storage Robin Cromer timbersales@woodcraftguild.org.au
Shed Boss Terry O’Loughlin shedboss@woodcraftguild.org.au
Shed Key Coordinator Dan Steiner keyman@woodcraftguild.org.au
Exhibition Registry Ray Hinton exhibition@woodcraftguild.org.au
Librarian Colin Parkinson librarian@woodcraftguild.org.au
Public Officer Dan Steiner publicofficer@woodcraftguild.org.au